WORMHOLE - The Weakest Among Us - CD

On sale

Available & Shipping now!

The highly anticipated sophomore album from Baltimore TechSlam giants WORMHOLE! Jewel Case version of "The Weakest Among Us" CD.
A new generation of Slam and Technical Death Metal!

Official Release date : 14.1.2020

The Weakest Among Us Tracklist:
1. The Weakest Among Us
2. rA9/myth
3. D-S3
4. Wave Quake Generator Plasma Artillery Cannon
5. The Gas System
6. Ultrafrigid
7. Quad MB
8. Ingswarm

Shipping : (Worldwide : airmail / registred with tracking nr)
We ship every mondays / wednesdays and fridays!
Including FREE / NEW VULVODYNIA & LACERATED ENEMY records stickers!

Purchased this? Feel free to email us for free Digital download code:
[email protected]

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!