VULVODYNIA - Mob Justice - CD

On sale

Available & Shipping now!

Jewel Case CD version of brandnew VULVODYNIA album.
South African Slam Brutality
Art by Jakub N Rusek
Official Release date : 30.6.2019

Mob Justice Tracklist:
01. Feast
02. Mob Justice
03. Blood Diamond
04. Born Into Filth (Feat. Alex Taylor of Malevolence)
05. Famine
06. Echoes Of The Motherland
07. Nyaope (Feat. Martin Matoušek of Gutalax)
08. Reclaim The Crown Part I: The Burning Kingdom (Feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)
09. Reclaim The Crown Part II: Risen From Ash
10. Cultural Misogyny

Shipping : (Worldwide : airmail / registred with tracking nr)
We ship every mondays / wednesdays and fridays!
Including FREE / NEW VULVODYNIA & LACERATED ENEMY records stickers!

Looking for an EUROPEAN shipping option?
Please visit our Bancamp page for EU, CZ and WORLD shipping options!

Purchased this? Feel free to email us for free Digital download code:
[email protected]

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!