SIN DELIVERANCE - Ultimate Hatred - Limited Digipack

On sale

Official Release date : 16.7.2021
Digipack version, limited to 200 pcs

SIN DELIVERANCE – Ultimate Hatred - LE057LTD
Track list
01 Gates of sinners
02 Kingdom of pain
03 Death is near
04 Devastated soul
05 Eternal suffering
06 Another world
07 Ultimate hatred
08 Step into the abyss
09 Animal instinct
10 Denying god
11 Inverted cross
12 Final sin

Symphonic Blackened deathcore
For fans of : Lorna Shore, Aversions Crown, Fleshgod Apocalypse

Shipping : (Worldwide : airmail / registred with tracking nr)
We ship every mondays / wednesdays and fridays!
Including FREE LACERATED ENEMY records stickers!

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!
[email protected]