KANINE - Karnage - Digipack CD 2024


BACK IN STOCK! 2024 version with new graphic layout!
6 panel digipack + booklet.
Available & Shipping now!

KANINE - Karnage
Tracklist :
1: Intro
2: Furie
3: Gangrene
4: Abysses
5: Karnage
6: Anubis
7: Snakepit
8: Counter Slam Bass Drop Offensive
9: Frost

KANINE brings a perfect blend of brutality, power and groove and are sure to turn heads with their debut album coming out early Summer!
Hailing from Strasbourg - France, KANINE formed in early 2020 by 4 friends with the same passion for heavy music and bassdrop, creating their brand of brutal SLAMMING DEATHCORE in the vein of Within Destruction, Extermination Dismemberment, Acrania and such.

Shipping : (Worldwide : airmail / registred with tracking nr)
We ship every mondays / wednesdays and fridays!
Including FREE KANINE & LACERATED ENEMY records stickers!

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!
[email protected]