HURAKAN - Via Aeterna Clear Splatter VINYL

HURAKAN - Via Aeterna Clear Splatter VINYL

Shipping winter 2022 / 2023

Limited to 100 pcs Worldwide
Clear/Transparent + Orange splatter 180g, 12" Vinyl

+ FREE poster & stickers.

Modern Blackened Deathcore for all fans of Aversions Crown, Thy Art is Murder, Fit for an Autopsy, Lorna Shore, Mental Cruelty ...

HURAKAN • Via Aeterna
Side A
1. Imperium (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand of Sacrifice)
2. Void
3. Abyssal (feat. Filip Danielsson from Humanity's Last Breath & In Reverence)
4. Charon
5. Asmodeus

Side B
6. Vagrant
7. Resurgence
8. Umbra
9. Via Aeterna (feat. Raphaël Verguin from Psygnosis, Spectrale & Rïcïnn)

Shipping : (Worldwide : airmail / registred with tracking nr)
We ship every mondays / wednesdays and fridays!
Including FREE / NEW 2022 HURAKAN & LACERATED ENEMY records stickers!

Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!